The 5 car fridges we'd pack for a road trip in 2026Top 5 12V fridges of 2026 → See the ranking

Norward Fridge Power Cord Review

7.5Very good · out of 10Not in our top-5 rankings

Written from the listing and 74 buyer reviews, not from our own use · How we rate

The Norward Fridge Power Cord keeps it simple: a DC power cord with a fit list naming Alpicool, Bodega and Euhomy. Rated 7.5/10, it suits replacing a lost or worn fridge cable.

Price$25.66Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Specifications
BrandNorward
CategoryFridge accessories
Product typePower cord
Works with (named)Alpicool, Bodega, Euhomy, BougeRV, Setpower
Buyer reviews74 · 4.6/5
ASINB0DDB4GZMC

Full listing title: Power Cord for Bodega, Euhomy,BougeRV,Alpicool,Setpower Car Refrigerator

Listing evidence
Product type Exact Full listing title
Updated October 2026
Exact listing, ASIN B0DDB4GZMC
Rating from a published formula

Compared with similar power cords

The two DC power cords closest to it on our rating, with a dated price.

Norward Fridge Power Cord

Norward Fridge Power Cord

7.5Very good · out of 10$25.66 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
  • Stated: Power cord
  • 74 buyer reviews
  • Fridge accessories
This product ↑
Anina 12V DC Cord, 14AWG O-Ring

Anina 12V DC Cord, 14AWG O-Ring

7.5Very good · out of 10$17.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
  • Stated: Power cord
  • 73 buyer reviews
  • Fridge accessories
See the review ↗
Anina 12V DC 2-Pin Power Cord, 6.6 ft

Anina 12V DC 2-Pin Power Cord, 6.6 ft

7.3Good · out of 10$9.99 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
  • Stated: Power cord
  • 64 buyer reviews
  • Fridge accessories
See the review ↗

What Norward promises

The seller states, word for word, in the Norward Fridge Power Cord listing:

  • Input100~240VAC,AC Power Adapter to be 14.5V DC Power for Car Fridge Freezer.
  • Widely used in other brands of portable car refrigerators,please confirm whether this ac adapter fits your 12V car refrigerator or not.
  • This adapter is made of high-quality materials for optimal safety and performance,Provides stable power for your portable car refrigerator.

Their words and their figures, not our measurements.

Norward Fridge Power Cord, view 3

Length, plug and what it fits

What the Norward Fridge Power Cord listing names:

  • Names Alpicool, Bodega, Euhomy and BougeRV
  • 100–240 V input

Match your fridge's exact model and generation against the listing before you order.

Norward Fridge Power Cord, view 4

Price and availability

$25.66 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed

The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0DDB4GZMC), where today's price, stock and seller apply.

Norward Fridge Power Cord, view 5

Our take

The verdict

The best thing about the Norward Fridge Power Cord is a fit list naming Alpicool, Bodega and Euhomy. Only 74 buyers have rated it so far (4.6/5), so treat the score as an early read. Where it falls short: no word on the cable length. Before you decide, put it next to the Anina 12V DC Cord (14AWG O-Ring).

Living with it

First plug-in

Check the voltage on the fridge label, plug in, and make sure the fridge powers up before you load it.

On the road

Keep the spare in the glovebox, away from sharp edges and the seat rails.

What buyers say

Buyers give it 4.6/5, an excellent record, above our ranked picks' 4.5 average. 74 reviews is still a modest pile, so a handful of new ones can move it.

The numbers
Buyer rating
4.6/5
Reviews
74
Ranked picks' average
4.5/5

The one thing we'd check first

Before you order the Norward Fridge Power Cord: check the plug, because the listing names Alpicool and Bodega, and the connector, polarity and voltage of your fridge decide the rest.

Before you buy

Your exact fridge

The listing names Alpicool, Bodega and Euhomy. Write down your fridge's model and generation, and hold them against the listing; a similar photo proves nothing. Our accessory fit guide lists what to note.

The plug and the voltage

Look at the socket on your fridge and the voltage on its label, then compare them with the listing photos and specs. Our power connections guide covers the rest.

What it is for

Our accessory fit guide sorts the add-ons that earn their place from the ones that just ride along.

How it compares

How the Norward Fridge Power Cord stacks up against the closest alternative, the Anina 12V DC Cord (14AWG O-Ring).

CriterionNorward Fridge Power CordAnina 12V DC Cord, 14AWG O-Ring
Our rating7.5/107.5/10
LengthNot stated10 ft
Wire gaugeNot stated14 AWG
12/24 VNot statedStated
Buyer reviews74 · 4.6/573 · 4.6/5

Both score 7.5/10. Compare the listings side by side to choose.

The score in detail

How we rated it

Formula result: 7.5/10

Buyer rating (45%)

41.4 / 45

4.6/5 average

Review volume (35%)

17.7 / 35

74 buyer reviews

Documented specifications (20%)

16.2 / 20

81/100 listing documentation score

Our rating is an evidence index on a 0–10 scale. It is not a buyer star rating, and we have not used the product ourselves.

  • Buyer rating (45%): the captured average for this exact listing, damped when there are fewer than 50 reviews.
  • Review volume (35%): more reviews mean more reliable evidence, on a logarithmic scale up to 5,000 reviews.
  • Documented specifications (20%): how completely the exact listing documents the attributes that matter.

A commission is never an input to the rating. Read the full methodology.

Read the methodology →

Frequently asked questions

Is the Norward Fridge Power Cord any good?

We rate it 7.5/10 (very good). It is based on 74 buyer reviews averaging 4.6/5 and the specifications stated in the listing.

Will the Norward Fridge Power Cord fit my fridge?

Only if its stated dimensions, connector and model list match your exact fridge and its generation. Check the listing and your fridge's manual; a shared brand name or a plug that looks the same doesn't prove a fit.

What do you get with the Norward Fridge Power Cord?

Its listing states a fit list naming Alpicool, Bodega and Euhomy. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: whether it fits your exact fridge is worth confirming first.

What should I check before ordering the Norward Fridge Power Cord?

Your exact fridge: the listing names Alpicool, Bodega and Euhomy. Write down your fridge's model and generation, and hold them against the listing; a similar photo proves nothing. Our accessory fit guide lists what to note. The plug and the voltage: look at the socket on your fridge and the voltage on its label, then compare them with the listing photos and specs. Our power connections guide covers the rest. What it is for: our accessory fit guide sorts the add-ons that earn their place from the ones that just ride along.

Where can I buy the Norward Fridge Power Cord?

We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.

Have you used the Norward Fridge Power Cord yourselves?

No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing and 74 buyer reviews, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.

Keep comparing

If the Norward Fridge Power Cord hasn't sold you yet, see where it ranks, read the guides that feature it or browse all fridge accessories.

Read this before you buy